Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Trinity Women's Health

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Murrieta, CA

28 total reviews

Trinity Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always a great visit with Dr. Kim. She is very through and gets down to the problem at hand and tackles it. Love this office.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 07/07/19
My experience with Trinity Womens Health was exceptional. The staff was kind and the environment provided a calm and peaceful visit. I highly recommend Dr. Kim as she takes the time to listen, as well as determine the necessary steps needed in each situation. A staff that cares and provides a personal touch to women's health is most important and valued. Thank you Dr. Kim and all your staff
Susan R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I saw Dr Safie 4/4/19. I thought she was very professional, personable, friendly and knowledgeable. She was attentive to my issues and took time to get to know me and answer all questions. I liked her very much and would definitely recommend her.
Julie B.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had my first visit to Trinity yesterday. My appointment was with Jodi Tarutis PA and she was absolutely amazing! I was seen for my "yearly" and I'm always a "nervous nellie"! Jodi was so sweet and kind and in no time at all we we're giggling and laughing which totally helped get through the dreaded Pap test! A wonderful office and Jodi is the best!
Alicia B.
Submitted 04/03/19
This was my first time at TWH. Everyone was very nice to deal with. Dr Safie was on time and very pleasant. I did not feel rushed at all. She was very thorough and explained my condition satisfactory.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great first visit. Dr was caring and read my paperwork before coming into the room.
Kandice B.
Submitted 03/29/19
We love all the staff here. They are so friendly and flexible. Thanks for helping us out guys.
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great staff.
Staci H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Got in really fast and doctor was so nice!
Sonja L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great! No waiting. Friendly staff.
Anahi C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Brittney L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Kind people
Grace R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Super great experience on my first visit.
Sheri N.
Submitted 02/07/19
Loved Dr Safie! Very personal and caring.
ASYRA S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very nice staff professional and attentive.
Daisy D.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was a great first experience
Christy B.
Submitted 01/23/19
I came in as a new patient and they were able to schedule my appointment the next week (not like most OB/GYN offices or clinics who are booked 1-2 months out for new patients) and for a busy working girl, this just makes a huge difference! I was greeted, checked-in and seen within 10 minutes. The PA I saw was friendly, thorough and clearly discussed all of my options. The whole experience was so great it made this appointment that most women dread somewhat enjoyable. Plus I was in and out in under 30 minutes and back to work!
Mary H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very nice and everything was explained
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Nice staff, good follow-up care.
Carmen L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very Nice and great experience