Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Trinity Women's Health

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Murrieta, CA

37 total reviews

Trinity Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica G.
Submitted 11/04/20
This is my second pregnancy with trinity OBGYN and I couldn’t be happier!!! Every Dr. and Midwife has been pleasant and kind. With my first delivery, Dr. Safie predicted I would go into labor and in less than 2 hours later she was delivering my son. She jogged from her office to my delivery suite at rancho springs to ensure she got to me on time. The staff is always kind and smiling. I am due with baby number 3 in the next few weeks and I am positive it will be just as nice of an experience as the previous. I am thankful an office such as theirs exists.
Adrianna R.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Nerissa Safie and her staff at Trinity Women’s Health are genuine and always professional. I’ve been a patient with Dr. Safie for the past ten years and from my first visit to my most recent post-op visit in September it’s only improved. Most recently, I had a much needed surgery throughout the treatment Dr. Safie was thorough- she answered every question with the detail explanation she’s so good at. She has by far the best bed-side manner which made my experience amazing. Kim Nguyen, her surgery coordinator was seriously attentive and thoughtful. I have highly recommended Dr. Safie and the entire staff at Trinity Women’s Health and will continue to do so. Now more than ever with so many uncertainties in our current day to day life, having a doctor I know makes the best recommendations for each of her patients makes a world of difference. Dr. Nerissa Safie is quality 100%! I’m forever grateful for her and her staff.
Christina E.
Submitted 05/22/20
Karmen is the best! She took such good care of Easton and I! I had a tough pregnancy and she was super supportive, took her time with me, listened to my concerns and was a huge advocate for us. When I needed home iv therapy she made sure I got care immediately. When I ended up in the hospital for pneumonia the team followed my case and took me out of work to heal/rest. She ended up delivering Easton. The things that’s were important to me for my delivery she remembered. I knew Easton would be our last baby and I’m so Thankful Karmen helped make that experience very memorable to my husband and I. I can’t thank her and the other doctors enough for all they did for my family and I.
Trisha R.
Submitted 10/30/19
I highly recommend Dr Safie and I’ve already referred her to everyone I know that is looking for a new Doctor. She is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to having her as by OB for when I have my second baby.
Mekyla M.
Submitted 10/30/19
My first impression of Trinity Women’s Health was great! Everyone was very nice and I really liked Dr. Kim immediately! I feel like I’m in good hands and that relieved all my anxieties. I’m thankful to have her as my OB.
Melinda A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Answered all questions I had and made me feel heard
Jacklyn B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Safie is awesome! One of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. She makes me feel comfortable & answers any questions I’ve had
Denise D.
Submitted 10/25/19
As always, Trinity Women's Health was prompt and very nice at check-in. I had an appointment first thing in the morning so my wait was very minimal and the nurse that brought me back was so nice and cheerful. My wait for Dr. Safie was also very minimal and Dr. Safie was as personable and sweet as usual. She takes note of you and your life and makes sure to ask after you and your personal/home life and listen to you about anything going on in life, personally and medically. She is the best at the exam all women tend to dread and makes you feel very comfortable in a vulnerable position.
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love Trinity! Dr. Kim is so thorough and up on all the latest treatments. The staff is amazing! They make you feel like you are the most valued patient they have. Great experience regardless of the diagnosis or treatment you are undergoing.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always a great visit with Dr. Kim. She is very through and gets down to the problem at hand and tackles it. Love this office.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 07/07/19
My experience with Trinity Womens Health was exceptional. The staff was kind and the environment provided a calm and peaceful visit. I highly recommend Dr. Kim as she takes the time to listen, as well as determine the necessary steps needed in each situation. A staff that cares and provides a personal touch to women's health is most important and valued. Thank you Dr. Kim and all your staff
Susan R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I saw Dr Safie 4/4/19. I thought she was very professional, personable, friendly and knowledgeable. She was attentive to my issues and took time to get to know me and answer all questions. I liked her very much and would definitely recommend her.
Julie B.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had my first visit to Trinity yesterday. My appointment was with Jodi Tarutis PA and she was absolutely amazing! I was seen for my "yearly" and I'm always a "nervous nellie"! Jodi was so sweet and kind and in no time at all we we're giggling and laughing which totally helped get through the dreaded Pap test! A wonderful office and Jodi is the best!
Alicia B.
Submitted 04/03/19
This was my first time at TWH. Everyone was very nice to deal with. Dr Safie was on time and very pleasant. I did not feel rushed at all. She was very thorough and explained my condition satisfactory.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great first visit. Dr was caring and read my paperwork before coming into the room.
Kandice B.
Submitted 03/29/19
We love all the staff here. They are so friendly and flexible. Thanks for helping us out guys.
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great staff.
Staci H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Got in really fast and doctor was so nice!
Sonja L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great! No waiting. Friendly staff.
Anahi C.
Submitted 03/06/19